Got Your Goat Workout

Okay, fine, so maybe this one is just for giggles….goat giggles, that is.

I couldn’t help posting that…. 🙂 And just for the record, as a goat owner, I know that my little baby goats would definitely be going along for the ride

But there’s still a point…fitness doesn’t have to be boring. It doesn’t have to be in gym. It doesn’t require special tools. You can do fitness anywhere, using anything. Fitness can be incorporated into our daily lives, and in an enjoyable way.

I mean, come on, who wouldn’t want to do push-ups with baby goats climbing all over them?!

Do you own goats?

Owning critters is a pretty awesome way of achieving “fun” workouts. How do you make your fitness “fun”?

2 thoughts on “Got Your Goat Workout

    • I agree that fitness is important. Granted, there are definitely other things in life that are more important and there are days (or…sometimes weeks!) when I don’t “work out.” But I do still try to stay active in those time periods, and that’s not too hard if I’m living at home and have all my critters to take care of!

      Like

Leave a Reply

